User avatar
NoFaTe
Blazin' your Brains!
Posts: 520
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:22 pm
Contact: Website

[Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Sun Jul 14, 2013 10:10 pm

Changelog:

  • Changed some values to reflect several server-side security updates
[03:55:41] <~Bag> Yes, I can put things inside me when I need to

User avatar
XanderPPD
Posts: 160
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:24 am
Location: Nederland

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Sun Jul 14, 2013 10:12 pm

how hot is the fix?
100° celcius or something?

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Sun Jul 14, 2013 10:15 pm

It was so hot that NoFate has to release it.
But nice work mate, keep it up.
Image

User avatar
mizudg
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:09 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact: Facebook Skype YouTube

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Sun Jul 14, 2013 10:56 pm

Any more info on what exactly you changed or is that confidential ? :ugeek:
Image

User avatar
greeen
Posts: 537
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2012 2:40 pm
Location: Russia

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Mon Jul 15, 2013 4:07 am

This is a new anti-cheat? :shock:

User avatar
Acient
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 8:09 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Mon Jul 15, 2013 4:56 am

Nice

User avatar
zesty
Posts: 426
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 4:30 am

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Mon Jul 15, 2013 8:29 am

Don't know if this is for master server side or game server side but glad to see work there!

User avatar
death_stalker_ak47
Posts: 422
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:37 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Mon Jul 15, 2013 9:44 am

zesty wrote:Don't know if this is for master server side or game server side but glad to see work there!


It is for client, read topic title.
WARNING

Image

User avatar
bstyler
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2013 2:05 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Wed Jul 17, 2013 6:30 am

Yes just keep changing cause of the hackers/no life kids with no brains/thanks 4 up.

User avatar
mugiwara
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 01, 2013 10:19 am
Location: Grand Line

Re: [Rome] Client b319 HotFix

Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:27 pm

Cant see the change log as the link dont work.

But if it sorts out any cheats then thats sweet ;-)
Image

Return to “Updates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests