NoW_SnexyAlpaca
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:34 pm

Game Launcher

Sat Jan 02, 2016 8:15 pm

Whenever I start my game I already know im going to have to restart it so I can play on a 60 GHZ server... so I was wondering if there was a way to make my game for instance start up with 60 GHZ and then if I want to play on a 120GHz server I then need to restart it and not always restart it... if you see my point... anyway thanks upfront... :'D Happy New Year to whoever is reading this!

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Game Launcher

Sat Jan 02, 2016 8:33 pm

You can start your game with -high60, -high120 parameter for 60hz and 120hz respectively.
Image

User avatar
AlexEe
Posts: 281
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 1:26 pm
Location: UK

Re: Game Launcher

Sat Jan 02, 2016 10:23 pm

Add me on Steam: click | My Origin ID: AlexEe77

NoW_SnexyAlpaca
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:34 pm

Re: Game Launcher

Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:56 pm

MAGIC wrote:You can start your game with -high60, -high120 parameter for 60hz and 120hz respectively.

Thanks! I wasn't sure if I could do that, because i thought it would break the game! Happy New Year!

Return to “Help and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests