[NRNS]kraken26
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 8:53 pm

Re: New Server!

Tue Jan 15, 2013 4:53 pm

Still cant connect guys, it says "unable to reach master server", i hope u can give me a solution, if u have the time, also thankyou for your good work

User avatar
Paulofonta
Posts: 730
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:00 am
Location: Sintra - Portugal

Re: New Server!

Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:06 pm

[NRNS]kraken26 wrote:Still cant connect guys, it says "unable to reach master server", i hope u can give me a solution, if u have the time, also thankyou for your good work
NoFaTe wrote:Since the IP has changed you might be unable to connect for the next few hours (until your ISP updates it's DNS cache).
Alternatively you could try clearing your local DNS cache (ipconfig /flushdns).

You should seriously try flushing your DNS cache.

User avatar
Shaddix
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:37 pm

Re: New Server!

Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:13 pm

great news. Thx for your work.
February isnt that far away, so all is fine :>
Die letzten Worte des Kampfmittelräumdienstes:
Was´n das für´n Draht???

User avatar
headshooter
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:00 pm

Re: New Server!

Tue Jan 15, 2013 9:24 pm

Great Keep up the good work and the great news ;)

User avatar
Arrano_Gorri
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2013 8:18 pm

Re: New Server!

Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:40 pm

You're great!, thanks NoFate

173404260
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 3:28 pm

Re: New Server!

Tue Feb 12, 2013 1:47 pm

Servers working like a charm, huge thanks to you guys!

User avatar
Imposter
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:35 pm

Re: New Server!

Wed Feb 13, 2013 7:49 pm

Hmm.. hopefully this new server will be useful for another two years.

ZYB3R_F1ST
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:30 am

Re: New Server!

Tue Feb 19, 2013 10:33 am

godlike

iczykung
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 10:37 am

Re: New Server!

Tue Feb 19, 2013 10:50 am

godbless i'm waiting :D :D

Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest