User avatar
CactusPie
Posts: 451
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 4:48 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Progress Report - RCON

Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:06 pm

Moved all offtopic to: viewtopic.php?f=17&t=6242

Please keep it clean here, people!

User avatar
furiousTaher
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 7:12 pm
Location: Bangladesh

Re: Progress Report - RCON

Mon Mar 17, 2014 1:16 pm

i just noticed that LAN support(without internet) is on the SO FAR CONFIRMED FEATURES list

yay :lol: :mrgreen:
Image

User avatar
neverhangover
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2012 3:55 pm

Re: Progress Report - RCON

Thu Mar 20, 2014 11:27 pm

For all the people who were worried about no updates; (Like I was)

They ARE working on it, only harder than before, so they don't really have time to comment on their progress. ;)

They are completing the dedicated server. :D

(Admin, please do not move this post, 'cause most people check the forum post precisely for these kind of things.)

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Progress Report - RCON

Fri Mar 21, 2014 12:03 am

No, they won't use the search function...
Image

User avatar
Professor.Oak
Posts: 146
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:47 am

Re: Progress Report - RCON

Sat Mar 22, 2014 4:39 pm

neverhangover wrote:For all the people who were worried about no updates; (Like I was)

They ARE working on it, only harder than before, so they don't really have time to comment on their progress. ;)

They are completing the dedicated server. :D

(Admin, please do not move this post, 'cause most people check the forum post precisely for these kind of things.)

Thanks :D

User avatar
neverhangover
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2012 3:55 pm

Re: Progress Report - RCON

Sun Mar 23, 2014 5:53 pm

MAGIC wrote:No, they won't use the search function...


I am able to use the search function, and I also comment on every other post regarding the updates. However, this information can not be acquired by using the search function.

This first hand information came from outside the Forums, directly to Me. I asked the admin not to move it in the sign of convenience. ;)

IPDz
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 11:39 pm

Re: Progress Report - RCON

Fri Mar 28, 2014 2:57 pm

any news :D

Return to “Blog”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest