Gladio89
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:06 pm

Host server

Fri Jul 15, 2016 11:11 am

Hi , i want know why when i start the start 4 bad company 2 server, the extarnal port is 0.0.0.0 even if i change the port in the option ini? and the ping in game of the server is 999?
Thanks

User avatar
Andersson
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 11:01 am
Location: Indonesia
Contact: YouTube

Re: Host server

Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:26 pm

It's probably that you haven't forward your port yet
Image

Gladio89
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:06 pm

Re: Host server

Sun Jul 17, 2016 12:52 pm

Ok thanks, but my ISP can't allow me to do this to forward the ports ; with VPN can i resolve this problem?

Return to “Help and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests