TheSergeantArc
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 7:52 am

Battlerecorder

Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:04 pm

Is it possible to make battlerecorder for bf3 or bfbc2 like cybopat made cod4player?

Answer must look like this: Yes or No; Why?

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Battlerecorder

Sun Mar 16, 2014 12:45 pm

I guess it's somewhat possible, but NF won't rewrite any game related code
Image

TheSergeantArc
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 7:52 am

Re: Battlerecorder

Sun Mar 16, 2014 1:47 pm

MAGIC wrote:I guess it's somewhat possible, but NF won't rewrite any game related code

Why?

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: Battlerecorder

Sun Mar 16, 2014 1:59 pm

TheSergeantArc wrote:Why?

Doing so would infringe EA's copyright and probably break their TOS etc.

EDIT: I was wrong, it would theoretically be possible since no executbales would have to be modified.

Return to “Suggestions and Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests