-=V12-POWER=-
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:09 pm

Did kiwidog die?

Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:53 pm

It's been a while since he last updated his site about rime, wanna know if he's busy or he just forgot to do it at all

User avatar
NoFaTe
Blazin' your Brains!
Posts: 520
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:22 pm
Contact: Website

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:16 pm

Yes.
[03:55:41] <~Bag> Yes, I can put things inside me when I need to

-=V12-POWER=-
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:09 pm

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:28 pm

I dunt wana be leaf

User avatar
Siilwyn
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 10:52 am
Contact: Website

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Mon Aug 24, 2015 1:20 pm

Somebody sticky this thread. This is hilarious :lol:

User avatar
Paulofonta
Posts: 731
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:00 am
Location: Sintra - Portugal

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Tue Aug 25, 2015 3:57 pm

Let's find him!
Image

User avatar
mizudg
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:09 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact: Facebook Skype YouTube

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Tue Aug 25, 2015 6:27 pm

Feel like this deserves to be in the Random section :lol:

Also, that BF3 Alpha tint.
Image

User avatar
kiwidog
Posts: 283
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2012 8:19 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact: Website

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Wed Aug 26, 2015 3:43 am

i got died.
kiwidog > NoFaTe.

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:53 pm

The cake is a kiwidog lie
Image

-=V12-POWER=-
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:09 pm

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Thu Aug 27, 2015 4:11 pm

wow he got alived

User avatar
blueman24
Posts: 310
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 3:12 pm

Re: Did kiwidog die?

Thu Sep 24, 2015 4:20 pm

MAADDIC

Return to “Random Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests