Yunus
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:50 am

Unable to browse Servers

Thu Dec 12, 2013 6:10 pm

I've installed the latest ProjectRome.b866, but where i'm searching servers there is nothing.
no server to get in.
what to do .?
Sultan
Kills : 29k Dogtags : 650
Deaths : 18k Clonal Gold 45

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Thu Dec 12, 2013 8:32 pm

Did you actually press "Search"?

Yunus
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Fri Dec 13, 2013 5:15 am

Yes, many times
Sultan
Kills : 29k Dogtags : 650
Deaths : 18k Clonal Gold 45

Yunus
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Fri Dec 13, 2013 5:30 am

i've been playing for few months there was no issue, but from few weeks my ping was so high which was usually around 180ms now it was 300+ and rises when i enter into any server, so i thought of reinstalling the game and i did yesterday. but when i started the game it showed me [build 313] and unable to find servers. what probably can be the reason?
Sultan
Kills : 29k Dogtags : 650
Deaths : 18k Clonal Gold 45

Yunus
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Fri Dec 13, 2013 6:28 am

i guess my game is not updated to R11, i'll check and post reply.!
Sultan
Kills : 29k Dogtags : 650
Deaths : 18k Clonal Gold 45

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Fri Dec 13, 2013 9:21 am

Warned for multi-posting.
Your client hook is too old, get the new one here:
bf/?download

Yunus
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Fri Dec 13, 2013 10:45 am

Thankx man, solved

What i'm warned for.?
Sultan
Kills : 29k Dogtags : 650
Deaths : 18k Clonal Gold 45

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Fri Dec 13, 2013 12:40 pm

As stated above and in the warning: Please don't multi-post, just use the "edit" button instead.

User avatar
mizudg
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:09 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact: Facebook Skype YouTube

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Fri Dec 13, 2013 5:41 pm

Yunus wrote:Thankx man, solved

What i'm warned for.?


Nothing, don't worry about it. It's a catchphrase :lol: (lolno, it's serious)
Image

Travishwartz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:07 am

Re: Unable to browse Servers

Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:42 am

Unable to browse servers, Do you know what is the reason behind it? If you really know then with some reason you can remove https://www.bestbritishwriter.com/uk-superiorpapers-com-review site and then check that you can easily complete your server error. After that you have to tell me about it.

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest