WARNING: The forum is now in read-only mode as we will soon be transitioning to different forum software. Feel free to join our Discord server in the meantime.
kaoa200
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2013 2:00 pm

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Sun Jul 28, 2013 5:37 pm

mine is not conecting to server....tried two last versions of the client...pls help

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:43 am

kaoa200 wrote:mine is not conecting to server....tried two last versions of the client...pls help

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=4215

ddff1122
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 8:05 am

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Mon Jul 29, 2013 1:26 pm

Hi!
I can' t see any servers in server browser. (i click the search button)

User avatar
mizudg
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:09 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact: Facebook Skype YouTube

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Mon Jul 29, 2013 1:39 pm

To all the people who made new accounts just to avoid getting warned on their old ones instead of going on EA's servers to play the game (You do have the game, right?..) , the servers were down and are now back up. Just check the stats page on This website when in doubt. If there are 0 players or <20 sometimes due to not being dropped correctly, then the servers are down. According to the stats now, the servers are back up so quit your whining and stop your spamming.. go play some Battlefield at last, leechers.
Image

GommaBear
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 10:41 am

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Sat Aug 03, 2013 9:39 pm

Mine says i have to re-insert the key , (Started BF2BCUpdater with no R11 , cause mozilla don't let me find the download) , when i have re-inserted the key it says me to re-insert , how to avoid it?

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Sat Aug 03, 2013 9:50 pm

GommaBear wrote:Mine says i have to re-insert the key , (Started BF2BCUpdater with no R11 , cause mozilla don't let me find the download) , when i have re-inserted the key it says me to re-insert , how to avoid it?

You need R11.
Click

|KH|LeGenDary
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 10:28 am

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Thu Aug 15, 2013 10:43 am

nice jon project rome thank a millon !i just wanted to knw that can we use these type of use name >|KH|LeGenDary :)

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Sat Aug 17, 2013 4:55 pm

|KH|LeGenDary wrote:nice jon project rome thank a millon !i just wanted to knw that can we use these type of use name >|KH|LeGenDary :)

Special letters just cause problems with the API and will prevent you from deleting personas (soldiers).
So better don't use | etc.

Eliseo Auditore
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 7:18 pm

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Wed Sep 11, 2013 3:24 am

I have a problem. When trying to logging of my account shows me the following message.

"Could not start session. Try again"

What is happening?

I have already installed all the patches and the emulator

hudiny
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: [Tutorial] How to play NexusBF: Rome

Fri Sep 13, 2013 6:05 pm

i cant see any server..what should i do?

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests