WARNING: The forum is now in read-only mode as we will soon be transitioning to different forum software. Feel free to join our Discord server in the meantime.
User avatar
Imposter
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:35 pm

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Thu Apr 11, 2013 9:27 pm

The two downloads tell you how many people actually bought the game. :3
Stickied

emi-liano
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 3:49 am
Location: Behind you!
Contact: Website WLM Yahoo Messenger AOL

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:14 pm

Thank you and good work, i will test it now and comment later.

Gryphticon
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:04 am

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:14 pm

I downloaded! Please gimme 50$ to buy the game, thanks :)

Trollolololol

User avatar
TacTicToe
Posts: 357
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 11:50 pm
Contact: Website

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:39 pm

Imposter wrote:The two downloads tell you how many people actually bought the game. :3
Stickied


Yea seems a lot easier to fill my Rome server then my official server. :roll:

Great tool though, I love it.
]Image

Image

User avatar
Imposter
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:35 pm

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Fri Apr 12, 2013 1:10 pm

TacTicToe wrote:
Imposter wrote:The two downloads tell you how many people actually bought the game. :3
Stickied


Yea seems a lot easier to fill my Rome server then my official server. :roll:

Great tool though, I love it.

Heh. :D

faddn
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 3:00 pm

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Fri Apr 12, 2013 3:36 pm

Thanks! Downloading now ;)

anon
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 4:37 pm

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Thu Apr 18, 2013 12:03 pm

Is there some way to make this work in steam? I have the Steam version and I always have to start bc2 with Steam.

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Thu Apr 18, 2013 2:40 pm

anon wrote:Is there some way to make this work in steam? I have the Steam version and I always have to start bc2 with Steam.

Do you have some kind of shortcut to your game (on your desktop, for example)? If so, copy the path (the file that the shortcut launches) and post it here, then I can make a modified version.

faddn
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 3:00 pm

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Thu Apr 18, 2013 4:51 pm

anon wrote:Is there some way to make this work in steam? I have the Steam version and I always have to start bc2 with Steam.

You don't need to start the game through steam. I'm running the steam version to, I just moved the files to steamapps, common, bad company 2 - made a shortcut to the launcher that I moved to my desktop.

You can allso add the laucher as a nonsteam game, it is all up to you where place the shortcut.

User avatar
mizudg
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:09 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact: Facebook Skype YouTube

Re: [TOOL] Nexus/EA Switcher

Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:02 pm

I love this switcher thing. It makes it much easier rather than changing it up every time and Origin asking me to use Cloud or Local after which sometimes doesn't even start. Thanks a ton :)
Image

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests