User avatar
zesty
Posts: 426
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 4:30 am

Re: [INFO] External Stats Site

Thu Apr 04, 2013 5:11 am

Friends system is definitely useful, and if it can link to forum's account will it be more easier to develop? Cause we can add friends on the forum and it will sync to the log system which @Imposter is developing.

Also request a share system, but maybe it will cost a lot of space and code time, even maybe bandwidth. I'm just wondering if you are interested at it too.

User avatar
Svet
Posts: 401
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 9:25 pm
Location: Varna, Bulgaria

Re: [INFO] External Stats Site

Thu Apr 04, 2013 8:14 am

Nice work Imposter ;)
Image

User avatar
Imposter
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:35 pm

Re: [INFO] External Stats Site

Fri Apr 05, 2013 11:57 pm

Svet wrote:Nice work Imposter ;)

Thanks.

Also, please participate with the new discussions, as this thread will go on until the system is developed.

rocky45
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2013 9:35 am

Re: [INFO] External Stats Site

Sat Apr 06, 2013 12:33 pm

very good work.Tnx!
Image

User avatar
zesty
Posts: 426
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 4:30 am

Re: [INFO] NexusLog Services

Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:56 pm

Congrats on the service is getting a name! And it's called NexusLog!

screwinaround
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 6:57 pm

Re: [INFO] NexusLog Services

Sat Apr 06, 2013 7:11 pm

thank you , very good work and all nexus..

User avatar
TacTicToe
Posts: 357
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 11:50 pm
Contact: Website

Re: [INFO] External Stats Site

Tue Apr 09, 2013 4:03 am

Hacozz wrote:NexusLog ftw :D
sounds like the origami version :lol:


Sounds more like something you produce, if you eat too much nexus. :)
]Image

Image

User avatar
XanderPPD
Posts: 160
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:24 am
Location: Nederland

Re: [INFO] NexusLog Services

Tue Apr 09, 2013 5:26 am

sexxy

User avatar
SentinelX
Posts: 132
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 6:37 pm
Location: In Earth

Re: [INFO] NexusLog Services

Thu Apr 11, 2013 1:46 am

Really Nice Work Imposter :D
Image


Image

User avatar
Imposter
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:35 pm

Re: [INFO] NexusLog Services

Thu Apr 11, 2013 1:50 am

:O Thanks SentinelX

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests