nuri37
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 5:16 pm

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:08 am

yeapp

Puxi99
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 10:22 pm

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:28 pm

where to download?

mirh
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 3:24 pm

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Thu Jan 23, 2014 5:43 pm

Puxi99 wrote:where to download?

the server files can be found around the net
while the dll required to use emulator nexus services is the same of the client

CoNeR.HuSsAiN
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:44 pm

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Fri Jan 31, 2014 1:05 am

sir

i have same problem ? the server is not show what i should be do plz help me
if u dont like me I dont fucking care

CoNeR.HuSsAiN
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:44 pm

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Fri Jan 31, 2014 1:33 am

it is same problem there is no server i try and i delete the game settings and there is not happen any think plz help me
if u dont like me I dont fucking care

gangsa
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:53 am

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:57 am

~~good

ALAAFL
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:36 am

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Sun Feb 16, 2014 7:44 am

thanks

username999
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 6:27 pm

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Wed Feb 19, 2014 9:44 am

where can i download the update?pls download link

Happa
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 3:23 pm

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Wed Feb 19, 2014 11:42 am

Server down?
Image

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: [Rome] Server 2r20

Wed Feb 19, 2014 12:01 pm

Happa wrote:Server down?


Yes it's down atm
No ETA at all

username999 wrote:where can i download the update?pls download link

It was a server update
Image

Return to “Updates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests