User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Sun Mar 03, 2013 1:28 pm

MadbaLL wrote:any timetable for this one to become official release?


No.

DutchSkilzz56
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 1:38 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Mon Mar 04, 2013 7:45 am

When i put this file in my bc2 map it won't launch. I even reinstalled the whole game. But then i figured out that i need the older version to let it work. I have W7.

ne3MEs1s
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 9:52 am
Location: Bulgaria , Burgas

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:11 am

DutchSkilzz56 wrote:When i put this file in my bc2 map it won't launch. I even reinstalled the whole game. But then i figured out that i need the older version to let it work. I have W7.


viewtopic.php?f=10&t=3

have you seen this ? :roll:

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Mon Mar 04, 2013 10:37 am

For me it works with both versions (313 and b564)

DutchSkilzz56
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 1:38 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Mon Mar 04, 2013 2:11 pm

ne3MEs1s wrote:
DutchSkilzz56 wrote:When i put this file in my bc2 map it won't launch. I even reinstalled the whole game. But then i figured out that i need the older version to let it work. I have W7.


viewtopic.php?f=10&t=3

have you seen this ? :roll:


I did it before the way the topic describes but it wont work. I installed it for my brother too and his one works just fine :?:

User avatar
geolim4
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 7:03 pm
Location: Cosmos/Earth/Europe/France
Contact: Website

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Sat Apr 06, 2013 10:18 pm

Hello all :)
Thanks for the source code, i'm really new on this domain, and when i try to run the compilation i get theses errors:
images[dot]geolim4[dot]com/images/2013/04/07/Capture.png
I think i've missed something but i don't now what :(
Cheers,
Geo

Edit fixed:
Relative path to dinput8.dll was wrong, sry 8-)
The best thing god's made is NoFate...
My phpBB's Website: Geolim4.com

Hopee
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:32 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Sun Apr 21, 2013 12:50 pm

guys ... i have a problem ..... i rezip updates and game still shows me some erorr ....

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Sun Apr 21, 2013 12:54 pm

Hopee wrote:guys ... i have a problem ..... i rezip updates and game still shows me some erorr ....


Masterserver down, maybe?

Hopee
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:32 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Sun Apr 21, 2013 12:55 pm

RobbingHood wrote:
Hopee wrote:guys ... i have a problem ..... i rezip updates and game still shows me some erorr ....


Masterserver down, maybe?



yea ....

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: [Rome] Client b564 - Pre-Release

Sun Apr 21, 2013 12:57 pm

Hopee wrote:yea ....


bf/?stats

Wait until it's up again.

Return to “Updates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest