WARNING: The forum is now in read-only mode as we will soon be transitioning to different forum software. Feel free to join our Discord server in the meantime.
User avatar
blueman24
Posts:310
Joined:Sat Aug 03, 2013 3:12 pm
Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:17 am

Damn, I nearly missed this.
Now I just hope that my ISP won't fuck with the shitty dsl internet tomorrow.

dx4picco
Posts:26
Joined:Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:42 am

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:44 am

damn can't wait anymore to test this!!!!

User avatar
mizudg
Posts:1620
Joined:Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:09 pm
Location:Bulgaria
Contact: Facebook Skype YouTube

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Wed Dec 23, 2015 12:22 pm


P7IN
Posts:1
Joined:Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:55 pm

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Wed Dec 23, 2015 2:22 pm

WTF ?
" An error occurred while updating (code 5x4).

User avatar
Professor.Oak
Posts:145
Joined:Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:47 am

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:29 pm

Will we get a write up, of all the things that we will be testing, today, or tomorrow?

dodo1901
Posts:1
Joined:Tue Dec 22, 2015 12:21 pm

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Thu Dec 24, 2015 12:22 am

When will we be able to play?

User avatar
Stealhelm
Posts:9
Joined:Mon Aug 11, 2014 10:32 pm
Location:Ad infernum et reducit
Contact: WLM Yahoo Messenger AOL Skype Twitter YouTube

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Thu Dec 24, 2015 9:01 am

When does it'll start? I've been really excited for this for weeks now! :)
At the timeless street I brew my spells.

User avatar
AnastasiyaAngel
Posts:34
Joined:Sat May 09, 2015 11:09 pm
Location:Kazakhstan
Contact: Website

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Thu Dec 24, 2015 12:32 pm

Battlelog -
YouTube -

Pro4TLZZ
Posts:4
Joined:Sun Sep 28, 2014 7:07 am
Contact: Twitter

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:41 am

how to disable suppression?

User avatar
AlexEe
Posts:281
Joined:Sat Mar 16, 2013 1:26 pm
Location:UK

Re: The Venice Unleashed Winter Update

Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:06 am

Add me on Steam: | My Origin ID: AlexEe77

Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests