leandrob02
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 9:06 pm

Can't create a soldier

Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:27 pm

So, Im stuck in the create soldier page, every name I try it just highlight in red and does not create the soldier.
Anyone having this issue?

capitansolo
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2013 5:48 pm

Re: Can't create a soldier

Sat Dec 31, 2016 5:07 pm

Venice is down for update/maintenance...
Check

Code: Select all

https://discordapp.com/channels/125257766649593856/133330610105090048
for seeing when venice is up again :)

User avatar
TacTicToe
Posts: 336
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 11:50 pm
Contact: Website

Re: Can't create a soldier

Sat Dec 31, 2016 7:59 pm

Image

Not true Venice is definitely up. Been on our server and so has NoFate. ;)

Seems a bit buggy though. I have had to exit and restart it before to get online. It is still in testing so issues are sure to be there. NoFate will fix it, in between the holiday celebrations...
]Image

Image

RaZaR1998
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 8:03 pm

Re: Can't create a soldier

Mon Jan 02, 2017 7:05 am

leandrob02 wrote:So, Im stuck in the create soldier page, every name I try it just highlight in red and does not create the soldier.
Anyone having this issue?

got the same problem,mate !

witkoklemen
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2014 3:59 pm

Re: Can't create a soldier

Tue Jan 03, 2017 1:55 pm

i got it same issus

narf
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 6:09 am

Re: Can't create a soldier

Tue Jan 03, 2017 10:42 pm

Right there with you guys in being unable to create a soldier. I have tried resetting the comp, router, reconnecting to origin, running as admin, running in compatibility mode, etc and still get the red outline after inputting a soldier name.

If anyone has any other suggestions on what to try I'm happy to give them a whirl.

Cheers

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Can't create a soldier

Wed Jan 04, 2017 1:14 am

narf wrote:Right there with you guys in being unable to create a soldier. I have tried resetting the comp, router, reconnecting to origin, running as admin, running in compatibility mode, etc and still get the red outline after inputting a soldier name.

If anyone has any other suggestions on what to try I'm happy to give them a whirl.

Cheers

Read this http://forums.veniceunleashed.net/viewt ... =40&t=8876
Image
••• Such random signature •••
••• My Battlefield Bad Company 2 Servers •••

faisaljutt1
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 12:50 pm

Re: Can't create a soldier

Fri Feb 24, 2017 11:58 am

i can't create a soldier what that's mean the master server is off or what..when bf3 is on here?
:?:
thank you!

Megastorm95
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 12:38 pm

Re: Can't create a soldier

Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:26 am

Same problem here, is VU support for BF3 abandoned?

User avatar
RobbingHood
Posts: 3305
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:50 pm

Re: Can't create a soldier

Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:27 pm

Megastorm95 wrote:Same problem here, is VU support for BF3 abandoned?


No?

Return to “Help and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests