Koste
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 8:51 am

ea account

Wed Mar 16, 2016 2:50 pm

Hello. I want to ask do i need ea original bought account to play bf3 in this server? Because earlier i played, but right now when i try to log in a server ea table popa out and tells me to log in. I used to log in with this account and it worked, but right now itsays something about licenense and error. Thanks

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: ea account

Wed Mar 16, 2016 6:05 pm

Yes you need the org. game to play Venice
Image
••• Such random signature •••
••• My Battlefield Bad Company 2 Servers •••

Koste
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 8:51 am

Re: ea account

Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:48 pm

Isnt this free anymore?

User avatar
kiwidog
Posts: 282
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2012 8:19 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact: Website

Re: ea account

Thu Mar 17, 2016 12:28 pm

I'm not sure what you mean by "this", if you mean the mod is free then yes. The game is no longer free on Origin and you will have to pay for a valid license for the game.
kiwidog > NoFaTe.

Koste
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 8:51 am

Re: ea account

Thu Mar 17, 2016 2:15 pm

I will tell whats my problem. I downloaded bf3 from Torrent. I cracked and installed this mod, registered and and it worked fine before, but right now when i try to join a server an EA games table pops up and when i join in it with this mods account i get an error and cant play. I dont know whats the problem and how to play. I will try post scrnshot later

User avatar
MAGIC
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:44 am
Location: Germany/Frankfurt
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: ea account

Thu Mar 17, 2016 2:22 pm

Koste wrote:I will tell whats my problem. I downloaded bf3 from Torrent. I cracked and installed this mod, registered and and it worked fine before

Don't lie
It never worked with non legal versions of this game
Image
••• Such random signature •••
••• My Battlefield Bad Company 2 Servers •••

43Ninjas
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:48 am

Re: ea account

Tue Mar 22, 2016 2:22 pm

kiwidog wrote:I'm not sure what you mean by "this", if you mean the mod is free then yes. The game is no longer free on Origin and you will have to pay for a valid license for the game.

what does the Venice do , does it have Punkbuster , if yes that's great if no that's fucking horrible ... does Venice come with free DLC is that it

Return to “Help and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest