WARNING: The forum is now in read-only mode as we will soon be transitioning to different forum software. Feel free to join our Discord server in the meantime.
ACanadianKernel
Regarding The Killing Crew Servers

Wed Dec 24, 2014 5:38 am

So iv got shit to say about The Killing Crew servers. I started playing on them awhile ago because they were the only servers that had decent ping and didn't crash and was hacker free during that time i am talking about 3 months ago. Now present day there servers have at least one hacker on them at any given time and they almost NEVER have an admin on to enforce rules or ban hackers. I contacted Tactictoe via his website http://www.thekillingcrew.com/ and posted in his shout box and added him to ask him if he would on and deal with the insane amount of hackers on his server(s) Iv asked for admin and he said "ya go fill out an application on the website with your details and I will look at it when i have time" or something along those lines. I sadly don't have the chat logs anymore as it was over steam and didn't think to save the logs. So after applying i expected be made admin in a week or 2 at the most as I played on his servers a lot *before I upgraded my server box to run my own servers* But now I avoid his servers like the plague because of the amount of hackers that populate them... So I want to offer this to the community.. If you want a fun enjoyable and properly admined/managed servers then head on over to my servers. Iv attached a picture showing the servers I host.
Iv currently got 3 active admins and I will be looking for once iv got my very own forum up for my server so that you guys and report hackers and suggest servers/things i should add to the servers. Plus you will also be able to apply for admin so long as you show me that you wont abuse it and such. But this is all I have to say for now about The killing Crew Servers as well as my own.
Canadian Internet for the win!
My Servers Specs
My Servers That I Host